101 squares

Standard

Liz and I joined in with a 101 square crochet along over on Ravelry in a comment on my last post Liz asked me if I ever completed it, sadly no. Liz had but wasn’t sure how to crochet them together. This reminded me of a project started about a month ago but had left to one side whilst crocheting Lisa’s rabbit. Over the last few years I seem to have accumulated various different size granny squares with no idea what to do with them. I put them all together took a photo and have been crocheting filler squares ever since, this is what I’ve come up with so far.


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Location:Garfield St,Bedford,United Kingdom

2 responses »

  1. Hi Val

    I’m still trying to get mine to fit together in a reasonably straight line but I’m not really sure what I’m doing. It seemed like a good idea at the time but now I’m not so sure!!!

    Your squares are looking great so far so any tips will be greatly appreciated :0)

    Hope you’re well.

Leave a Reply

