Playing with the settings

Standard

I love my new Panasonic Lumix G1 it’s such fun. I was starting to wonder if I had made the right purchase and then I started to have a bit of a play with some of the settings and it is just so cool. I still have a lot to learn and some of the photos are a bit noisy but it is just such a lot of fun to play with

you can saturate and desaturate

P1000483

P1000484

P1000485

take photos in dynamic black and white

P1000469

standard black and white

P1000468

and a whole host of other things I haven’t even discovered yet thanks Liz for letting me play with my camera in your gorgeous garden:)

P1000471

2 responses »

  1. Isn’t it fun discovering what your ‘new toy’ can do?!!! I am going to pick upa copy of ‘DSLR for dummies’ when we go to Chicago…an American friend says it’s a great way to learn, but it’s not available in the UK & P+P from the US is silly!!!

    Great photo’s…enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

