Day 105

Standard

Can’t you almost smell them

P1000387

3 responses »

  1. Hi Valerie, don’t give up on me. I have had twenty days of visiting Florida and company. My visiting has been pitiful but my cousin left to go home today and I am free to do what I want. blog of course. I scrolled down to your posts I have missed. My favorite one is of the pup. adorable. I love the tree in bloom and your flowers today. My lilacs have not bloomed yet. I know those are not lilacs but they put me in mind of lilacs and they also smell heavenly.
    Goodnight for now.
    Hugs, Jeanne

  2. I love Hyacinths…that blue is gorgeous.

    Yes..that was the Priory Marina…a reliable favourite!!

    …& The Mentalist is on tonight at 9pm on ‘Five’…enjoy!!

    Will miss you tomorrow at Tempsford! 🙂

Leave a Reply

