Day 50,51 + 53

Standard

Tea best drink of the day. My friends bought me this beautiful tea cup when I left my last job I very rarely use it as the china is so fine you can see through it but I love to use it for a treat.

DSCF9163

Saturday was a fab day spent crafting with friends and eating yummy food

DSCF9183

My friend in America sent me a fantastic package not long after Christmas inside was a whole selection of things including this stunning fairy shoe which she had made herself. The little bell on the end was one her daughter had found that the elves had left when visiting at Christmas to see which children had been naughty or nice she had found it on her windowsill.

DSCF9208 DSCF9204

 

2 responses »

  1. That shoe is beautiful. What a talented friend. Cleaning!!! I know what you mean…once you start you just keep going. But doesn’t it look so much better once you’ve finished?

Leave a Reply

