Pink Saturday

Standard

Well here we are again another Saturday and some more pink. this week is another pink necklace I particularly like this one because it has used up a load of beads that I have had lying around. I am really enjoying making these and am thinking of having a craft stall in the summer or an ETSY shop what do people think would they sell? I would love to hear your views, my friends and family all love them but maybe they have too!

126_4124 126_4116 126_4117 126_4119Anyway hop over to Bev’s place for some more pink goodies and whilst your there why not stop by and visit Kelee at Katillac Shack for some very special pink goodness for every comment you leave on her or Bev’s blog today $1.00 will be donated to help Collete a lady suffering with cancer to have a healing home (take a peak she explains it better than me) Have a fab pink Saturday I am off to meet up with a couple of good friends so will visit some blogs later:)

12 responses »

  1. Go for the Etsy shop…I don’t think you’d have any trouble selling any of the jewellery you’ve posted here…it’s gorgeous & unique! Go for it!

    Thanks for dropping by & for your comments…the one on the OWOH post made me LOL!!!!!

    Have a great weekend! Sandi xx

  2. Stop being so talented!! You’re putting us to shame.
    You should definitely have an Etsy shop you would sell loads of those necklaces.
    Hope you’re having a good weekend.

  3. Pink Saturday is such a fun time of the week for me in the wintertime. Michigan winters are not only cold, they are very gray and today is no exception to the rule.

    Thank you so much for sharing your blog this Pink Saturday and for making my day brighter and pinker and more fun!☺

    ♥Wishing you sunshine surrounded by those you love today, tomorrow and always♥

  4. Love your jewelry. I’ve done a bit of crochet with wire and beads, but I think your’s looks better than mine. They’re really pretty. Happy Pink Saturday and have a wonderful weekend.

  5. I think an etsy shop would suit you down to the ground. You could sell all sorts of things on it and wouldn’t have to stick to just one type – you know how you like to dabble in different mediums!

  6. I think your beaded necklace is very pretty, love the colors. I also think you should give etsy a try, it’s free to join and listing is inexpensive too. It’s always worth trying to do what you love, Happy Pink Saturday and good luck, Char

Leave a Reply

