Pink Saturday

Standard

Well it’s pink Saturday again the weeks are flying by again this year can we almost be at the end of January already please pop over and see Bev over at how sweet the sound she tirelessly puts on this pink party every week and has loads of guest for you to visit.

My picture for this week show’s a new craft that I am enjoying crocheting with wire this wire is silver plated and the photo does really do it justice it sparkle much more in real life. I’ve also added a sneak peak of a give away that is going to be on my blog on Monday as part of the One World One Heart event so why not come back then and join in and in the mean time why not pop over and visit Mimi at Our Family Attic she does some tasty recipes and always has a fab bit of pink

DSCF5074DSCF5064

16 responses »

  1. THanks for stopping by! LOve this heart! crocheting huh I crochet but not something that amazing! Have a lovely Pinks Saturday!
    luvs and glitter~jen

  2. What a wonderful Pink Saturday post! I just ♥ the fact that each of us shares such a variety of items – that’s one reason why this event is never boring. Always something fun, new, lovely or interesting around the corner.

    Thanks for mentioning me today. You are such a sweet♥. I’ve read about crocheting with wire. It is so cool. I’m going to have to investigate it more because I’d sure like to give it a try.

    Thanks for sharing a part of yourself today☺ Cold, gloomy day today but, as always, bright and sunny on the Pink Saturday blogs.

    ♫Wishing you sunshine and happiness this weekend!♫

  3. I’ve only tried crocheting with wire 3 times, and I actually liked it. It’s very different..and yours is just beautiful. I love,love the heart. You’ve inspired me to get the wire out again..:). Happy Pink Saturday..thank you for your sweet visit, I always enjoy your comments so much.

  4. That is such a lovely heart pendant. Crocheting with wire must be a tricky business, but you do it well. I love the shade of those delicate pink beads too. Thank you for sharing your work with us! Have a wonderful week. -Terri

Leave a Reply

