Day 365 + Day 1

Standard

Well I did it and i plan to play along again this year whether I will manage it whose to say but I love that I have a record of last year and hope to do so again. Big sister however has given me another challenge so we shall see which one takes first place. Pop back later to see today’s take on her challenge. But for now here is the last photo of 2009 and the first of 2010 both taken at our new years eve get together last night. Day 365 is Annie and Sylvia my mother in law dancing along to the wii I just love Annie’s hair. Day 1 is when the clock struck 12

DSCF9909

DSCF9921

5 responses »

  1. congrats on the finishing of one year of photos and the start of a new year of photos! i’m starting my project too!! you’ll have to link over and find it on my site 🙂

Leave a Reply

