Day 337, 338, 339 and JYC

Standard

I had a lovely evening shopping with Annie and her two friends they very independently caught the bus to Milton Keynes and I met them after I finished work.

DSCF9539The lovely Karen and Sandi at the Craftystash crop two fantastic bloggers as well as scrappers click on their names to visit their blogs

DSCF9540Scrummy Roast Chestnuts at Olney’s Dickens of a Christmas 

DSCF9554Day four five and six of Journal Your Christmas 

DSCF9568

      DSCF9569    DSCF9570

5 responses »

  1. Ooooh! Thanks for the mention!! & do note that that was a syn free yoghurt in my hand!!!!LOL!!! I love your shot of the MK tree…nice to see that the concrete cows have some seasonal company!! Mmmmm roast chestnuts….cue for a song!! Am loving your JYC pages, especially the family portrait (?) on day four! Hope your feet have thawed out!!

  2. I love the christmas display at the shopping centre and do you know that I have never had roasted chestnuts! I must look out for some this year and try them.

Leave a Reply

