Adornit Blog Hop

Standard

DSCF9236

DSCF9239

DSCF9238DSCF9233

I am taking part in the Adornit Christmas Party Blog Hop see the button on my side bar. I am playing along with lots of other lovely bloggers including Cathy Phillips over at http://allyscrapsblog.blogspot.com/. I would urge you to start at the beginning and you can get there by following this link. When you hop around you will find loads of lovely Christmas Projects to get you into the festive mood:) I had a lot of fun making this little snowman ornament ready for Christmas he is so easy only took about an hour and he has three other friends to play with. This one is going to be winging it’s way to America to play on my friends tree but I am going to make some more for myself. You can find his friends here. Have fun the official blog hop day is tomorrow the 13th.

31 responses »

  1. Hey Dottydotty, I love your crafty snowmen. I bet you did have fun making them. I used to do so much with crafts but not since blogging. Now I have quilting projects I am working on. Love quilting.

    I laughed when I saw your photo at IKEA trying out the beds. You made me laugh. Thanks, I needed a laugh, I have a lousy cold.
    Have a happy day.

    Hugs, Jeanne

  2. Great snowman, and thanks for the link! I have a few babies i’ll be making these for. They will be getting a Christmans ornanment every year.

Leave a Reply

