Shimelle prompt 4 and Day 309

Standard

Prompt 4 was about blogging the everyday, the mundane today I spent a couple of hours tidying my deskDSCF9083Not really my idea of how to spend a fun day but incredibly I found two addresses that i thought I had lost for ever one for a friend who emigrated to New Zealand and one from a friend in America. I also found a phone number of another friend and an old wedding album which includes this picture of my sister and my nephew, my sister died nearly 11 years ago and my nephew is all grown up with two children of his own now so this picture is pretty special:)

DSCF9086Definitely one that needs scrapping

11 responses »

Leave a Reply

