Pink Saturday

Standard

saturday rolls round again and it’s time to celebrate pink saturday pop over to how sweet the sound for more pink lovleiness and whilst your at it check out Riet over here she seesm to visit so many other peoples blogs and has some fab photos for you to look at.
here are my pinkies today we dressed up for pink for pink day yesterday inspired as mentioned in yesterday’s post by our lovley colleague and friend who encourages us every day to raise money for breast cancer charities
the girls
all of us
DSCF9017
Donna, Elaine and Tracey
DSCF9019
Lucy
DSCF9020
Annie
DSCF9022
Me, Lucy and Donna
DSCF9021
Chris
DSCF9024
DSCF9025
and the aforementioned Claire who designed her own tshirt by going here we raised the princely sum of £18.00

20 responses »

  1. Make that £20 please as I didnt put mine in before I left!

    Fab pictures yet again Val, esp love the collective one with the flowers added.
    L x

  2. How lovely you all look dressed in Pink – well done for raising so much money for the cause. It was nice to see you in the photo – we don’t see many with you in!

  3. Beautiful Pink ladies…Happy November. Thanks so much for coming to visit my blog yesterday and hope you come again..check back late Wednesday night for the winner of the giveaway!
    Barb

  4. What a great group of Pink ladies. It is such a good cause. I hope you had a great Pink Saturday. I’ll be back to see what you’re up to next week.

  5. Valerie, your party for cancer was awesome. All of you look like you had a blast. I wish I could have worn my pink and been there too. A great reminder for the best cause. thank you for sharing your fun and hard work too.

    Hugs xoxo, Jeanne

  6. Hello and thanks so much for stopping by to visit my blog recently! I have so enjoyed my visit here to your pretty blog! Great to meet all you pinkettes!

    Big TX Hugs,
    Stephanie
    Angelic Accents

Leave a Reply

