Pink Saturday and a give away

Standard

Here we are again having fun with pink saturday why not pop over and join in the fun. Inspired by Ruth (who has generously been having a give away every week check out her blog for some lovely pink stuff and some luscious mini books) I decided to have my own give away this week it consits of a coffe cosy in support of cancer awareness the pattern for which can be found here
DSCF7257
and to make sure your hands are warm as toast when drinking your coffee I have decided to add a pair of wrist warmers to this pattern can be found here along with some other fab patterns. They are really more of a greeny blue than in the photo and they are very cosy
DSCF7254
oh and of course there are two of them, so just leave a comment below and I will pick a winner in time for next saturdays pinkness

26 responses »

  1. I have been so busy with company I have missed visiting you and I’m glad I did today. Love the giveaway gifts. Sign me up and I hope I am lucky. The cancer logo is a great idea on the cosy.

    We have invasions from lady bugs too. Ugh. I used to like them!!!

    Have a great weekend, Hugs, Jeanne

  2. Great idea for Cancer awareness month I don’t know where you get the time to make all these lovely things.
    Happy Pink Saturday 🙂

  3. i’m one lucky mammie! first time here and there’s a giveaway. been wanting to make a crocheted coffee cozy too for the longest time.

    thanks for the visit. have a great weekend!

  4. What a great idea for a coffee cozy. And the hand-warmers are nice too. I made some for my dd last winter. I am a beginner at crochet, but I really like it – especially in the winter. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Happy Saturday!

  5. As usual, I am not disappointed with all of the pink goodies I get to see on Pink Saturday. With fall in the air and the days getting shorter, Pink Saturday is going to be more important than ever to bring a little sunshine into my home.

    Your post this week was extra special!

    Wishing you a weekend filled with good food, good company and much l♥ve.

  6. What a sweet giveaway. I think those warmers are great for our Vermont chilly days.

    I’m still, on Sunday, visiting PS posts and wishing you a wonderful week.

  7. Your little cup cozy and wrist warmers are darling! I’m guessing the weather must be turning chilly to see this type of creativity surfacing. Happy Belated Pink Saturday!

Leave a Reply

