Friends of her HSMSHS

Standard

Although HSMSHS the blog is no more there is a facebook group which is carrying on the idea. Sundays combine a quote and a phot and today’s quote is “life is a journey not a destination” from amazing by aerosmith now as they are one of my favourite bands Joe is named after Joe Perry the bass guitarist (his middle name is Perry) how could I not play along.
The photo is one I took when I did race for life and I think it illustrates the quote pretty well
life

5 responses »

  1. great…I am having a-give-away to celebrate my 1 month Blogoversary…. so come on over and check it out… We will picking a winner Late Monday night , and posting the results then…
    xoxo
    Julie

  2. Pingback: Pink Saturday « dottydotty’s Blog

Leave a Reply

